Kathleen R.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kathleen
I work full-time in the marketing industry Monday-Friday therefore I typically can only work weekends or as early as 6 p.m. on weeknights (depending on location). I am a non-smoker and will only work with non-smoking families. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am certified in CPR. I used to teach toddler gymnastics at the local community center, and I've babysat for a variety of ages. The average hourly rate I charge is $12 depending on the number of children/time frame/ages of children. Please message me if you would like to learn anything further.
Most Recent Review
We love Katie! She is so good with the kids and they really click with her. My youngest 2-year-old son can be challenging and she never seems to have any issues. After she leaves, my daughter talks about her and their activities for days. She sets a high bar for me to live up to. I am very comfortable leaving her with my children. She also makes my house look better than what I leave her with. That doesn't happen very often and is very much appreciated. She is always on time and willing to book dates far in advance. It's also nice that we have gotten to know her as a person not just as our babysitter. Thanks Katie! Posted Sep 10, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bradley University
Bachelor's in Retail Merchandising/Marketing
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in