Kathleen N.

Full-time, 67 year old babysitter from Wichita, KS with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Wichita, KS | 67 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Wichita, KS | 67 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Kathleen
For 16 months, I was the nanny/housekeeper to a family of two doctors. They have a 3 yr. old girl and a 10 yr. old boy. Besides keeping their house clean, I picked up the little girl from pre-school and drove the older boy as needed. They recently moved to OKC and I stayed with them for about 5 weeks until their new nanny was able to start. I'm now looking for another position.

Prior to that my experience was with my own family. I am a 64-year-old great grandmother. I have two adult children, four grandchildren and one great grandchild. I love to read, take walks, and shop.

My husband and I parented our granddaughter from the age of three to age seven. Even though I worked full-time, we played games and puzzles and watched videos and cartoons. We liked to go to Exploration Place on Saturdays.

I like to play with kids, not just watch them play. I like to sing songs and do the dances and gestures to such songs as "Itsy Bitsy Spider." I like to read books, especially Dr Seuss. I like to take walks to the park to play on the swings, etc.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sewickley Area
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in