Kathleen M.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Atlanta, GA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 24 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Atlanta, GA | 24 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kathleen
I graduated from high school as an honor graduate and at the top 10 percent of my class. I have always had outstanding grades and I enjoy being in school and learning. I am currently attending Georgia Southern University where I was named on the Dean's List. I would say my strongest subject is Math but I enjoy other subjects as well. I enjoy helping others and working with children and bettering their future!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Georgia State University
Graduate Degree in Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling
2016
Georgia Southern University
Bachelor's in Psychology
2014
Languages
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Foreign Language - Portuguese
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Differential Equations
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in