Kathleen M.

Part-time babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Saint Louis, MO |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Saint Louis, MO | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kathleen
Hi, my name is Kathleen. I am a 33-year-old mom and nanny. I have been a sitter for 15 years and a nanny for over 10 years with an agency in St. Louis as my full-time job. I am CPR and First Aid certified for infants and children. I have a background check and multiple references with families that have children of all ages. I also have worked with twins and triplets as well as large groups of kids in a church setting. My 6-year-old does come to some evening jobs with me but he is a great little boy who loves other kids! I also am willing to run errands, clean and do laundry. Thank you.
Most Recent Review
I cannot say enough good things about Kathleen. She took care of my 2 kids in a care on call situation. My 2 1/2 year old LOVED playing with her 4 year old. I recommend nannies with kids for those out there who have never tried it! She definitely engages with kids and does not rely on the television to keep them entertained. She had a craft for them to do, and her son brought some toys to share. My 3 month old was happy and clean when I came home. She wrote a detailed report of the day so I knew what they did. Best of all- the house looked great too! Bravo Kathleen! I will call her again. Posted Dec 9, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in