Kathleen G.

Part-time, 52 year old nanny from Lake Hopatcong, NJ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Hopatcong, NJ | 52 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Lake Hopatcong, NJ | 52 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kathleen
The best times of my life were being a full-time mom at home raising three boys (now ages 22, 19, 17). My past experience includes being a cub scout leader (organizing and leading trips/events) and active PTA mom/room mom. Two years ago (during a one-year lay-off between full-time jobs), I worked as daycare provider five days a week in a childcare center for toddlers/preschoolers up to age 13. I then moved into the home environment, which is preferred (less illness). I have been volunteering more than 10 years as a religious education teacher for 2nd (or 6th) graders. I love to read to children and exercise /play with them. I was a secretary for many years at a local hospital and currently work in NYC. It gives me joy to see children smile in appreciation of what I have to offer. They know I really care about them and that they are safe with me. It would bring me much pleasure to to be nanny to children during my off time.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.