Kathie C.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from Germantown, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Germantown, MD | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Germantown, MD | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Kathie
I have 2 daughters (ages 14 and 16), and about six years ago, I started babysitting part-time. I took care of 2-year-old twins for 1 1/2 years until they moved. I have also cared for several children which ranged in age from 4 months to 8 years old. I can provide several references.

I love interacting with children and teaching them new things (for example ABC's, colors, counting, etc.). I find it very rewarding when I am able to see their progress.
Most Recent Review
She has to be one of the best sitters I have ever had for my son. She was always ready and willing to do whatever we asked and taught my son so many things along the way. I could go on and on but I don't think this feedback box is big enough. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! She still watches my son from time to time and he is always beyond excited to see her. If you have any questions, please ask me!!! She is GREAT!!!!!! Posted Jun 23, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Williamsville East High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in