Katheryne M.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Tampa, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Tampa, FL | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Katheryne
I have been working with children for about 10 years. I have worked with newborns up to the age of six. I also have worked with autistic children for many years including over night care. I am extremely flexible with my hours and available to work on the weekends. I am very passionate about children and feel it is very necessary for them to feel comfortable while their parents are away from home.
Most Recent Review
Katheryne has been a wonderful addition to our family for the last 9 months. She cared for my daughter (now 17 months) and our friend's little boy (now 11 months). The kids love her and we do too. I work from home so I am around them a good bit and Katt is always singing to them or teaching them something new. She is flexible, intelligent, experienced and an asset to any family. Posted Oct 24, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Florida - Tampa
Bachelor's in Political Science
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in