Katherine W.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Spencerport, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spencerport, NY | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Spencerport, NY | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Katherine
I have been babysitting for families for at least 8 years; I am now 21 years old. I completed my associate's degree in Early Childhood Education from Monroe Community College. I worked at Bates Rich Beginnings childcare during my second year of college. I then proceeded to work for BOCES from November 2010-September 2011. I was able to work with children as young as 3 years old who had special needs. I now work in an inner city program working with third graders after school. I have been babysitting for one family for three years, (their little girl is now four.) I also do occasional babysitting for another family of four, ages 2-11. And of course, I am also always caring and loving on my two nephews and niece ages 2-4. :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Monroe Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in