Katherine W.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Katherine
I have been babysitting since I was in 7th grade for five years. I was a counselor at an animal day camp for various ages for two summers. I was a counselor at a girl scout camp (which included overnights). I take care of all my cousins (7), all under the age of 10 whenever needed and at family get-togethers.
Most Recent Review
Katie has babysat for my daughter several times starting when she was only 9 months old. I was really worried about finding a babysitter since my daughter had had separation anxiety, that is until she met Katie. When S. met Katie she absolutely loved her. I have never had a problem leaving the house. In the past with other babysitters Scarlett would cry if my husband and I left the house to go anywhere, but that is not the case with Katie. Katie has taken my daughter to the Lincoln Park Zoo, The Chicago Children's Museum and always entertains Scarlett verse just watching her when she is at our home. Katie is an amazing babysitter and I know my husband and I will continue to call her whenever we need care for our precious daughter. Posted May 30, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
DePaul University
Bachelor's in Advertising
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in