BABYSITTER - Katherine V. from Camp Lejeune, NC 28547 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katherine V.

(7)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Camp Lejeune, NC
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katherine

Hi, my name is Katherine and I'm a high school graduate attending college to get into a RN program and just recently graduated from my Medical Assistant program as well February 2021. I'm located in Camp Lejeune, NC as I just moved here with my husband. I speak fluently in both English and Spanish. I have experience with animal care as well. I have two siblings all from my dads side that I would care for as they were growing up, they're in the ages 8-10 right now. I'm super patient and kind. Also super comfortable with pets (dogs and cats). I have cared for four different families with children under the age of 12. I help with homework tidying up and cooking as well. I absolutely love and adore kids and will not disappoint you. I'm also definitely okay with wearing a mask while caring for your children as well (:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katherine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

AV
Alisha V. Hired Katherine
Feb 5, 2021
Katharine is amazing!!! She is so sweet and kind, always punctual with great communication skills. She has watched my 3 girls a few times and they just love her :) Would definitely recommend!
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Coastal Carolina Community College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified