BABYSITTER - Katherine S. from Seattle, WA 98144 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Katherine S.

(1)
$15 – 22/hr Seattle, WA
6 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katherine

Hi, my name is Kat and I'm a current sophomore at the University of Washington. I have multiple years of babysitting experience that all began when watching my younger sister at just 12 years old. Growing up, I was the go-to sitter for my neighborhood gaining experience with children aged 3 months-14 years old. I have done everything from staying over night to driving to/from school, sports practice, friends house, etc. I have 4 years of experience providing swim lessons as I was heavily involved in swimming and coaching throughout my life. Additionally, I've hosted many childcare events with my theatre troupe in college/high school including babysitting nights, improv classes, and dance seminars. Performing arts and creative crafts are some of my favorite activities to come up with for kids. I love the outdoors (especially safe and socially-distanced!) and staying active and, with all my experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, stable, and fun learning environment for your child!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Julie T. Hired Katherine
Nov 20, 2020
Katherine has been taking care of our 2 year old! She is very responsible, reliable and patient! She is also very responsible and taking all necessary COVID-19 safety measures. Thank you Katherine for your help!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Washington
2023

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified