Katherine S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Pasadena, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Pasadena, TX | 21 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Pasadena, TX | 21 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Katherine
My name is Katherine. I absolutely love children they truly are a passion. I have been caring for family member's kids and some of their friends for two years. I have cared for children from 8 months to 12 years old. I currently do not attend school as I have a full time job in a successful company. I'm very reliable, very friendly and loving. I love to cook. I am CPR certified in infants and children and First Aid certified. I attend church every week and I am a strong Christian. I do have one tattoo on my hand its a small cross on my right hand. In my future I plan on having a big family of six. But as of now I want to find a babysitting job aside from my weekday job for extra support on my bills and to find a family I can care for long term, to grow with their children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.