Katherine M.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Arnold, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Arnold, MD | 31 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-40/hr
Arnold, MD | 31 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
Meet Katherine
I am 27 years old. I have been teaching elementary school (second and fourth grade) for six years and have a Master's in education. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love my job and have received excellent reviews from my employer. I am moving to Miami with my husband who is attending University of Miami Law next year. We will be moving to Miami from Arlington, Virginia (just outside DC) sometime in mid-June. I feel most comfortable around school-age children but would be willing to work with children as young as two. I can tutor as well. I love teaching math and English, and I have taught at the elementary, middle, and high school levels. I am professional, reliable, and mature. I will be beginning nursing school at The University of Miami in January 2013, but I am open to working any hours needed until then. After January, my schedule will be more demanding but I hope to continue working in some capacity. I would prefer the majority of my responsibilities to be focused on child care, not other housekeeping duties. However, I am more than happy to help out with things such as washing the dishes in the sink, cleaning up after the kids, or quickly starting dinner when necessary.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Katherine.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in