Katherine H.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Bothell, WA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Bothell, WA | 24 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Bothell, WA | 24 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Katherine
I've been babysitting for friends and family since my early teens. I work best with children ages 4 to 10. I'm calm, careful, and creative."Quiet time" is my specialty; my favorite kid-care activities are helping with homework, planning fun crafts and educational games, and reading aloud. I have a passion for learning and creating, and I would love to pass this passion on to your children. If you want a caretaker who will not only meet your child's basic needs but encourage them to develop their brains as well, then I might be a perfect match!

I'm also very open to helping out with housekeeping. I love animals, so if you have pets, that's wonderful! I'd be happy to care for them as well.

Some info about me: I'm 21 years old, and I'm studying Community Psychology at UW Bothell. I don't smoke or drink, and I have no criminal record (though you're welcome to double check). My schedule is completely open all summer long, and flexible during the school year. I share a vehicle and try to utilize public transportation often, so while getting to you won't be a problem, I'd prefer to do home-based activities with the kids.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Washington Bothell
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in