Katherine G.

Full-time, 67 year old senior care provider from Peoria, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peoria, AZ | 67 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Peoria, AZ | 67 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Katherine
I relocated to Peoria, AZ from Wisconsin in August 2011. I have been in the healthcare field over the past several years as a CNA (certified nursing assistant), caregiver and wish to continue in this field. I love working in this field as I feel that I can contribute to someone's life by helping them in any capacity that may be needed. I am genuinely a people person! I feel that I have a great personality, am very dependable, dedicated to doing a professional job at all times and am very personable with all types of individuals. I am honest, caring, loving, kind hearted, and approach life with the attitude that every day is a blessing and life is to be lived to the fullest! I am also trustworthy, reliable, flexible with time to a degree, can respond on short notice, loving, dependable and usually have a smile on my face! I am currently enrolled in college and can work mornings and some weekends.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in