BABYSITTER - Katerina K. from Annandale, VA 22003 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Katerina K.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Annandale, VA
4 yrs exp 18 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Katerina

Hi! I am a freshman in college with about four years of paid experience as a babysitter for kids ages 3 and up. However, I have been taking care of my younger sister and neighbors for as long as I can remember. I am a very energetic, detail-oriented, and reliable person and enjoy spending time with kids. My ample experience allows me to navigate children's emotions, needs, and creativity, and my flexible schedule allows me to comply with your needs.

Safety is my top priority, so I would wear a mask at all times and make sure to keep the kids clean as well. I have a car and am happy to help with any extra needs, such as running errands, doing housework, and helping kids with homework and remote learning. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a safe, fun, and respectful environment for your little ones.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katerina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

GK
George K.
Sep 23, 2020
Katerina is a very caring and empathetic young lady who, with genuine interest, will engage in child activities to break the ice with your toddlers [all the way to to Middle School] and connect with them in record time. She knows how to maneuver behaviors away from conflict and when your children's safety and well being becomes No 1 priority. She's capable of kindly stirring your children to the routine the parents dictate and make them feel comfortable with her, to the point, they'll share their favorite toys and play their favorite games, from make belief to board games. She's highly recommended.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of California - Los Angeles
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified