Katelyn K.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Boston, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-20/hr
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
Meet Katelyn
My name is Katelyn. I live in Boston and attend morning classes at Suffolk University in Boston. I'm finishing up my Bachelor's degree in Psychology. After my degree, I intend on furthering my education in Boston. Ideally, I'm looking for a loving and caring family to help out and be a part of for this upcoming school year. I would love to stay with the family during the summer months as well. I love helping others. Making a difference is what it's all about. I've been babysitting since I was 16, and have helped out with my younger siblings since day one. It's a great feeling being a part of a young child's development, providing them with the right tools and lessons needed to become an adolescent. I enjoy helping with schoolwork/projects, preparing meals, and trips to the playground. I have great patience and experience with all age groups. I also have many references available. I don't want to ramble on for too long, however, please feel free to contact me with any and all questions you may have. :) I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.