Katelyn F.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Warrington, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Warrington, PA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Warrington, PA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Katelyn
I am a final semester senior in school for Psychology & Integrated Art. I will be graduating in May 2015. I graduated high school in 2008, and took a few years off to care for my grandmother. After her passing, I began taking classes again and I am working to pursue my goals and dreams. I am seeking either full-time and a long-term position.

I absolutely love children and have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I love the fact that they sometimes bring out the kid in me. I love being outdoors, and playing sports. I played golf, soccer, track and cross country in high school and still continue to enjoy all sports to this day. I also grew up having a pool and assisted the neighborhood children with learning how to swim. I have a lot of fun games both educational/for play and arts & crafts that I would love to share. I also worked at an educational facility for a few years as a teacher's assistant and can help in areas of weakness if needed.

I am a reliable, friendly, and helpful individual. I also have a clean background, criminal history and driving record. I have no problem cleaning, cooking and organizing. I also do have a background check available through Care.com.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.