Katelyn C.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Peoria, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peoria, IL | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Peoria, IL | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Katelyn
I am currently working part time at a zoo as an Animal Keeper. I can work anywhere from 2 days a week to 5 days a week. I am seeking a second part time job to fill in about 3 days a week. At the zoo, I typically work Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays and then either Monday or Friday. I would like to find a family that needs care three days a week, with the days being any combination of Monday, Tuesday, Thursday or Friday.

I have been babysitting since my high school years. I have experience with children of all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I enjoy taking the children outside for walks and play time. I also enjoy finding art projects for the children to work on. I do not like to use the television or video games as a babysitter. I also do light housework (fold laundry, wash dishes, etc.) while the children are sleeping/napping. And, of course, I clean up any mess that is made while I am in your home (i. e. art project mess, dinner mess, etc.). I believe that your home should be at least as clean as it was when you left it.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.