Katelyn C.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from East Bridgewater, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
East Bridgewater, MA | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
East Bridgewater, MA | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Katelyn
I have always babysat my whole life growing up. I love children. I have been a nanny for the last two years for four children, two girls and two boys ages 4, 6, 9, and 11 years old. They are growing up so they don't need me after school anymore because their dad is doing a morning shift so he will be home to relieve the kids off the bus. I got them all off the bus, did homework, always played outside and did fun things, brought each child to where they needed to go-baseball games, guitar lessons and dance, did homework, made dinner and got them showered and ready for the next day! I am a very responsible person and I have a ton of patience with children. I really want to keep being a nanny, it's perfect for me. I Just Graduated College with an Associates in Behavioral Science, I want my career to be working with children of any disability, or disorder.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Quincy College
Associate's in Liberal Arts-Behavorial Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in