Katelyn A.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Auburn, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Auburn, NH | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Auburn, NH | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Katelyn
My nanny experience began in 2006 when I became a part-time, live-out nanny for 2 children, a 6-year-old girl and an 8-year-old boy. My duties included picking the children up from school, transporting to the children's various activities, transporting the children back to their house, snack preparation, providing homework assistance, occasional dinner preparation for the family, occasional laundry and light housekeeping duties. About once or twice a month, the single mother would have out of state business trips lasting 3-5 days in duration. During these times, I became a live-in nanny.

My first full-time nanny job began in May of 2009 as a full-time live-out nanny for 2 children, an 8-month-old girl and an 18-month-old boy. I was responsible for bathing and dressing the children, all meal preparation, planning and conducting educational learning activities, transporting the children to activities and school, performing all of the family's housekeeping duties, grocery shopping, and dry cleaning errands.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.