Katelin T.

Part-time, 28 year old senior care provider from Cincinnati, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Katelin
I am a proud graduate college and for the past 10 years, I've interacted with people of all ages through different arenas such as: live-in care provider, housekeeping, coaching, providing senior care and companionship, errands/delivery, transportation for people as well as their pets, personal assistance, and home/pet sitting. I have a huge passion for people as well as animals, and I'm happy to lend a helping hand in any way I can.

Previous duties include (but are not limited to):
* Assisting seniors with daily activities and chores.
* Providing a safe, caring, nurturing, and reliable hand for any household task, big or small.
* Handling personal matters such as laundry, tidying house, preparing and administering meals or medications, assistance with exercises, grocery shopping, errand completion, taking the trash out, getting mail, paying bills, doing yard work, providing transportation to/from appointments or activities, caring for pets, cleaning out the garage, bathroom/shower assistance, etc.
* Care activities include: games, walks, taking photographs, gardening, watching television/movies, good conversation, field trips to the zoo, art centers, museums, park, restaurants, meetings, church services, and friendly meet ups to name a few.
* Personal aide tasks such as: data entry, preparing reports, conducting research, running errands, making calls, scheduling and keeping logs, ordering supplies, budgeting, setup/breakdown for meetings or events, document pick-up and delivery, etc.

I am an extremely dependable and conscientious individual whose commitments are very important to me; I take pride in being reliable, punctual, and flexible and I will make myself available to my client(s) around their schedule either on a part-time or full-time basis. I'm happy to provide a resume as well as references upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.