Katelin D.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Pottstown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pottstown, PA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Pottstown, PA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Katelin
I have over 10 years of combined childcare experience as a nanny, babysitter, assistant teacher at a Montessori preschool, tutor and music teacher. I have cared for and worked with infants, toddlers and older children. Most recently, I was a nanny for two years for a family that has re-located. I also teach Kindermusik part-time for infants through 7-year-old children. I enjoy incorporating music into my work with kids. Other activities I enjoy are reading to kids, playing outside, doing arts and crafts, and helping with homework. I also help with cleaning up, household chores and snack and meal preparation.
Most Recent Review
Katelin is a great person. I worked with her at a Montessori school where we quickly connected and became friends. She was also my son's teacher for a while when he was an infant. Katelin is warm, kind, and compassionate with a calm demeanor. She genuinely loves children and would be an asset to any family willing to allow her to care for their children. She is responsible, mature, and reliable. I would definitely recommend meeting with her to discuss your child care needs! Posted Aug 28, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Greenville College
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in