Kateley L.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from San Antonio, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
San Antonio, TX | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Kateley
I am currently working full time so I am looking for date night and weekend babysitting jobs.

If you need a date night, last minute, or back up sitter please let me know!

I am a 22-year-old college student who loves children! I have around eight years experience in sitting and over a year of experience working in a daycare. There, I was mainly an assistant teacher to prekindergarten children, but I also helped out with all ages, from infants to school age. With my past daycare, nanny, babysitting and house management experience for my own home, my duties have included:
-coming up with educational games and activities
nap time;
-arts and crafts;
-playing with children;
-preparing meal/snack times for children;
-music time;
-outdoor time;
-creating chore charts, reward systems, calendars, emergency info sheets, etc.;
-organizing children's room and play areas;
-organizing other areas of the home;
-cleaning children's rooms;
-cleaning children's play areas;
-making children's beds;
-children's laundry;
-making sure children are showered/bathed and ready for bed;
-reading good night stories;
-taking walks;
-scavenger hunts;
-going to park or pool; and
-potty training and much more!
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kateley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in