NANNY - Katarina K. from Chicago, IL 60626 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Katarina K.

(7)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katarina

Hello! My name is Katarina but kids usually call me Kat. :) I'm 28. I love children and have grown up around kids and caring for them my entire life. I have worked as a nanny both - full and part time. I don't smoke, love animals of all kinds, love reading books, arts and crafts, outdoorsy, CPR certified. I love to sing with children, teach them some new words, play peek-a-boo, hide and seek and many other games. I live in Rogers Park and willing to travel 8 miles for work. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thank you. P. s. I speak English, Spanish, and Serbian. :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katarina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MP
Monica P. Hired Katarina
Feb 25, 2018
I have only nice things to say about Miss Katarina. My friend recommended her for me, and I'm very glad that I had a chance to have her as my babysitter. My two year old daughter loves Miss Katarina. She's been watching her occasionally. I started to work from home about a year ago, so I didn't need a full time nanny anymore, but when I have a busy schedule or some events on weekends, I call her and she is always so kind to come and watch over my daughter. Katarina is very organized, clean and responsible. She is always on time, and that is really important for me. She's been reading to my daughter a lot, and they love to play arts and crafts. She's been also putting my daughter to sleep if I have late meetings.
Showing results 1 of 7

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified