Kassi S.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Mount Pulaski, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Pulaski, IL | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Mount Pulaski, IL | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kassi
I have had two nanny jobs. I watched over 3 kids two boys one girl ages 4, 6, and 8. My duties were to feed them breakfast and lunch. Take them to their summer activities, and be sure to keep them active. They were not allowed to watch too much t.v. so I had to come up with various activities to keep them all occupied. I also had to keep them active in school work. This meant doing school books for two hours every morning after breakfast.

My other nanny job was a 1-year-old boy and a 3-year-old girl. They did not own a TV so I also had to keep them occupied with other activities. I would feed them breakfast, lunch and start on cooking dinner for their mother. I also had to get them outdoors for most of the day. The parents didn't like them to be inside all day long.

Other than those nanny jobs I have had many babysitting jobs local parents. Ages from newborn - 12 years old request
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kankakee Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in