Kassie L.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Nashville, TN with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashville, TN | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Nashville, TN | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kassie
Hello there, I am young, Christian woman who recently graduated from college in August of this year. I have a Bachelor's degree in Social Work and plenty of experience working with children. My siblings are 7 and 9 years younger than me, therefore, I cared for them on countless occasions as we were growing up. I also babysat my boss's daughter in 2011 when I took a semester off from school. She was approximately 6 - 9 months old at the time. I have watched her since then as well, but less often. I was the backup babysitter, but when I had her it was from around 7:00 a.m. until about 4:30 or 5:00 p.m. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. I fed her, played with her, diapered her, put her down for naps and took her with me shopping and on walks when it was pretty outside. I have no children of my own, but look forward to having a family of my own in a few years when my husband finishes up his Doctorate of Physical Therapy degree. I have decided to make a profile on this website because I want to have a job I can enjoy while I am in Nashville. I will only be available in this area for approximately 18 more months as we intend to travel back to our hometown in East Tennessee.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.