BABYSITTER - Kasey H. from Monroe, NC 28110 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kasey H.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 15/hr Monroe, NC
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kasey

I'm a 21-year-old college student with plenty of experience in child care. I am majoring in elementary education at a nearby university and I have worked as a teacher's assistant in my local elementary school for a total of two years. I have about 6 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny for toddler aged children through elementary aged children. I have been on vacation with families and I also have experience as a mother's helper. I have a lot of experience monitoring swimming / pool activities, preparing light meals, as well as housework. My experience within my local elementary school has also prepared me to tutor if needed. I'm willing to help out within the home in any way that I am needed. I have a number of excellent references available and I am always willing to do phone / face-to-face interviews, so please feel free to contact me if you are interested!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Kasey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Kate S. Hired Kasey
Sep 3, 2015
Our 6 year old lost his first tooth while she was watching him. I loved that she immediately texted me to tell us, and gave me a play-by-play of his excitement :) She was wonderful!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Wingate University
2016

Bachelor's in Elementary Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Currently studying at a university in order to receive a degree in elementary education. I will have my teaching degree in May 2016.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified