Kasey C.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Pelham, AL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pelham, AL | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $5-25/hr
Pelham, AL | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $5-25/hr
Meet Kasey
I am the oldest of nine grandchildren and I have baby-sat all of them while growing up. I have been told that I can get along to any age whether 2 or 92. I enjoy seeing people smile and just coming up with ways to past them time while the parents are away so they don't even know they are gone. Like my aunt says, I'm good at getting them tired by the time they are supposed to go home. Old maid was my cousins favorite game but they also enjoyed creative story time and coloring or just camping out inside and watching a movie. I do stuff that I would've enjoyed if I was still a kid. Whatever the situation, fun is always on my agenda. During my senior year of high school, I was a teacher assistant/tutor for grades K-6. When I started I was amazed of the new and different ways that were being taught for learning habits from when I was that age. And it hasn't been that long :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kasey.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in