Karri L.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Riverside, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverside, CA | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Riverside, CA | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Karri
Hello! I love children! It is a bold statement, but true! I have my BA in Child Development and I have 2 years experience working in a Child Development Center with 2-14-year-olds. I also spent a year working in the Public Defenders Office with probationary youth so my skills range from changing diapers to intervention. I CHARGE $15 PER HOUR BECAUSE I HAVE A BACHELOR'S DEGREE IN CHILD DEVELOPMENT AND I AM VERY GOOD WITH KIDS. =) I have also worked as a children's party coordinator for two and a half years at a children's party place. I worked with groups of 12 to 140 kids at a time, and was responsible for their learning, safety, and entertainment. My eventual goal is to be a child life specialist and an emancipation coach for former foster youth. I have many years of volunteer experience working with foster children and children in group homes as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.