Karolina P.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from San Mateo, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Mateo, CA | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
San Mateo, CA | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Karolina
My name is Karolina and I'm from Poland. I came to the U.S. 4 years ago as an au pair. I was working as a nanny for a past 3 1/2 years. I first started with twin boys who were about 9 months old. I was helping with the daily routine, which was taking them out for stroller rides, making small meals for them, putting kids for a nap and bathing. After a year working for this family, I changed my host family and I moved to San Francisco when I started working as a nanny for the cutest twin girls. When I started they were about 16 months and their mom was pregnant. I was taking girls to parks, for a walk or to classes such as swimming, ballet, playnastic, etc. When their baby brother was born I was also helping taking care of him, feeding, making meals, giving kids a bath and trying to organize different activities on the rainy days. Me and the kids developed a great relationship and we are still in touch. The family I used to work for I consider as a my family and I'm known by the kids as a "big sister."
I definitely consider myself as a creative, loving and patient person with a lot of experience. I have a driving license and I'm a green card holder.
I'm looking forward to hear from you.
Most Recent Review
She was amazing! We knew she was relocating when she came on with us, but we were still so sad to see her go! Great with the kids: funny, kind, super responsible! Posted Sep 8, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Polish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in