Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Laredo, TX 78046 - Care.com
full-time

Karolina G.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 45/hr Laredo, TX
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Karolina

I am in the process of obtaining a Bachelor's in Biology at TAMIU. I have a lot of background in teaching and caring for children ages 4-18 through UISD as a Teacher Assistant and Substitute, Caregiver at After School Adventures, Camp Aide at Dusty Junior Camp, among several opportunities through church youth groups, daycares, field trips etc.
While I excel in Math and Sciences, I also have a degree in Art and love to Read and Write. I can Tutor those who need help in the above-mentioned subjects, including all Elementary-High School levels and College/University. I am also a bilingual English/Spanish speaker.
Just send a reply about what area(s) you are struggling with so I can see if I can help in any way. We can agree to obtain Tutoring services at the comfort of your home or set an appointment at the Public Library if you prefer a quieter setting.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Math
English
Science
Foreign Language
Art
Business

Karolina Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AA
Ana A. Hired Karolina
Jun 15, 2020
Would definitely hire again. She helped my daughter catch up on her assignments during the pandemic when schools closed. Explains subjects in easy terms and is very patient and caring. I have used to care for my younger baby as well when I had to be away at work and my own family wasn't available to do me the favor. I know I can trust my precious child to her any day.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Texas A & M International University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified