Karli K.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Studio City, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Studio City, CA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Studio City, CA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Karli
I am originally from Colorado, and (for lack of a more unique story) I recently relocated to Los Angelos to pursue acting! I have a Bachelor's degree in Theatre from the University of Northern Colorado, and perform often in plays, films, and the occasional sketch comedy show. I have been caring for children for over 10 years, and I find it to be some of the most rewarding work out there!

In my time as a babysitter, I have worked both regularly and on an on-call basis for over 15 families. In that time, I have dealt with many different personalities and other special concerns (meals, emotional needs, medication, allergies, assistance with homework or after school activities). On average, the children that I care for are within the ages of 6 months and 10 years old.

My quirky sense of humor and patient approach (combined with Mom and Dad's rules, of course) has served me well in caring for little ones and building a mutual level of respect and trust. Not to mention that a degree in theatre definitely assists in keeping children entertained.

I am looking to build a rapport with families who need the occasional night off or daytime sitter to fill in while running errands, etc.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Northern Colorado
Bachelor's in Theatre Arts
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in