Karli H.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Phoenix, AZ | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Phoenix, AZ | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Karli
I've had the opportunity to work with a few different agency's on the east coast. The best part about these agencies was their ability to help families "in a pinch". I was able to work with multiple families at a time. For example: although I would work with one family Monday, Wednesday, Friday every week I was also able to meet with a new families on nights and weekends if needed. This enabled me to be able to work with every age group, multiples and special needs children. I even had the chance to stay with a family of 6 children while their parents went on vacation! These agencies also did FBI background checks and in home interviews. I haven't worked with a family since I've been in Arizona. I can't wait to get back into childcare. There is nothing better than to walk into a room and see big smiling faces and get to play all day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.