NANNY - Karla F. from Schoolcraft, MI 49087 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Karla F.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Schoolcraft, MI
10+ yrs exp 50 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Karla

I am a single mother of 5 ages 10-23. I was a nanny for 3 years before getting married and starting my own family and also babysat for the majority of my teen years. My oldest 2 children are out of the house and on their own. #3 is in college, #4 is a junior, and #5 is 10 and in 5th grade. I have always had a passion for kids and would love to be able to share that passion with your child.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Karla Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Michelle H. Hired Karla
Sep 19, 2019
Karla was a full time nanny for our two sons for over a year and a half. She is the most loving, wonderful caregiver and we would hire her again in a minute! She truly loved our boys like her own and I never had to worry about a thing. Our oldest is now in school and younger one going to an early preschool or else she would still be with us. We still look forward to having her for date nights and school breaks. Any family would be lucky to have her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
First Assembly Christian School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have gone through CPR training many times and I'm also experienced in working with special needs. I have taken care of Alzheimer's patients and also work one-on-one with an Autistic boy on Sundays. I have a very tender heart for people with special need

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified