Karla D.

Part-time senior care provider from Ypsilanti, MI with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ypsilanti, MI |
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Ypsilanti, MI | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Karla
I have worked with seniors, as well as done housekeeping for the past 5 years. I have a special care and concern for the elderly. To me, that time of life is precious and should be spent with those that genuinely care. I have also assisted families with short errands and shopping as well as light housekeeping duties. I am also skilled in housekeeping and have serviced several families over the years. I am an honest, prompt and thorough cleaner!
Most Recent Review
Karla is wonderful; totally trustworthy and has a very strong work ethic. She is a truly caring person; be it a parent, a child, a pet, a home-you can rest easy knowing that she will provide love and attention. Posted Aug 21, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Washtenaw Community College
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL), Sign Language (SEE Sign)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in