Karla A.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Holden, MA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Holden, MA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Holden, MA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Karla
I have been working with children since my junior year in high school. Completed a year doing the child studies program at a High School. I worked at the Greendale YMCA Worcester MA doing child watch for 2 and a half years. That required CPR and First aid certification and currently certified. my job at the Greendale YMCA required being responsible for the care of children while parents worked out or did activities at the YMCA with their older children or family members. Also the position required customer service since we had to interact with parents during pick up. being picked up by the parents was a very strict procedure. they had to have their membership number and match it with the children bracelet, check names and finally sign out. I love children and having fun with them but always making sure they are safe and happy.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wachusett Regional High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in