Karla A.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Houston, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 30 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Houston, TX | 30 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Karla
I started with an agency and worked for four years. I did temporary jobs and event gigs. After the agency, I worked with a family for 5 1/2 years, caring for twin girls. They were only 18 months old when I started, thus we went through every stage of development together. Playing with them and helping develop their mental and intellectual skills are among the things I enjoyed doing with them. I also had other part time jobs in between, so my experience ranges from infants to teenagers. I am a very patient, responsible, and trustworthy person. Most importantly, I genuinely enjoy working with kids, I've been told I have a gift for getting along with them. I plan to specialize in pediatrics for my masters degree.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Graduate Degree in Masters in Occupational Therapy
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in