Karin L.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Hudson, WI with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Hudson, WI | 34 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Hudson, WI | 34 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Karin
Hi, my name is Karin and I have always loved children! I opened my own in-home daycare and ran it successfully for 5 years. In that time, I cared for 8 children and learned a lot about development and how important it is for children to have a positive and encouraging influence in their lives.

In the time since I closed my daycare, I have nannied for two different families and have found that I enjoy nannying even more than I did running a daycare. I have also worked in an elementary school setting and am always up for the surprises that come with working with children!

I am patient, kind, dependable, and flexible. My goal when working with children is to provide consistency for the children by making sure the parents and I are on the same page.

I am more than willing to do some light housework while caring for your children, including dishes, laundry, starting dinner, etc.

I have had a background check done through the State of MN, so I can provide that during an interview. I also have my CNA/HHA certification and enjoy working with special needs children.

I am currently looking for part-time work over the Summer as I will be returning to school myself in the fall. I have 9-year-old and 8-month-old girls and would need to bring them with me on some days.

Please let me know if you are interested! Thanks for reading!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.