Karina G.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Clermont, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clermont, FL | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Clermont, FL | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Karina
I have been working with children on and off since I started college in 2001. I have worked as an after-school counselor for a group of third grade children, as a nanny briefly for a 6 year old girl, as a soccer coach for children ages 1.5 to 12 years old, as a Child Abuse Prevention Specialist for more than 2 years working with 3rd and 4th graders, and most recently, as a substitute teacher at an elementary school, working with all grade levels. I was also the primary caregiver for my nephew from the ages of 15 months to 3.5 years. I am also comfortable performing light chores such as laundry and light cleaning and cooking.

Currently, I attend Lake-Sumter Community College where I am maintaining an A average in the Educator Preparatory Institute, a teacher certification program for those who already have a Bachelor's Degree in another field. The classes are part-time (Saturday mornings only).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
CUNY John Jay College Criminal Justice
Bachelor's in Forensic Psychology
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in