Karilyn S.

Full-time, 39 year old tutor from Aurora, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aurora, CO | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Aurora, CO | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Karilyn
Hi! I have worked with kids from 6 weeks to high school. Coming from a family of educators, I know the value of finding just the right person to help, understand and nuture your child.
I have practice working with test taking, reading comprehension and grammar/writing. As well as I hold my bachelor's in History/Political Science and, am highly qualified through NCLB to teach at the ECE/Elementary level.

Message me on this site or give me a call.

Karilyn
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Music & Drama - Drama & Theater
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Karilyn.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in