Karen O.

Full-time, 47 year old senior care provider from Riverside, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverside, CA | 47 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Riverside, CA | 47 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Karen
I have been a caregiver for my mom and brother for about 10 years. I have experience in Dementia/Alzheimer's care, running errands, housekeeping, hygiene care/giving medications, medical appointments. I am available all hours.

Reasons why you would want to hire me as your Caregiver:
I'm a really good cook.
I'm honest.
I'm reliable.
I'm patient.
And I believe and put into practice always the "Golden Rule"
"Do unto others as you would have done unto you"

I want to work as a Caregiver because I truly care about the Elderly and have much respect for the people that they are. They have worked and contributed most of lives for the common good of their fellow man, their families and most of them, their country. I am honored and feel privileged to be able give back in caring and offering companionship to those in need. I have found that in my experience as a personal & professional Caregiver that all of the individuals that I have cared for have a common need. They need to know that they have not been forgotten, that they still matter and most importantly that they are not alone.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Pedro High
High school degree
Facebook verified
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in