NANNY - Karen M. from Corona, CA 92880 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Karen M.
premium

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Corona, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Karen

I am an experienced caregiver, mother of two teenagers (18-year-old boy and a 16-year-old girl). I've been working taking care of children for more than 20 years my experience ranges from newborns to teenage years. I am a caring, responsible, and reliable person who offers part time or full time flexibility. Supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. I have always enjoyed working with children. I've also volunteered at my kid's school for a few years as a teacher's assistant. I am Pediatric First Aid and CPR certified. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am a very responsible driver, I am able to drive children to and from activities.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Karen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

MM
Melissa M. Hired Karen
Oct 3, 2016
Karen was babysitting our son for approx. 1.5 years. I was very pleased with her work. I can say she is a reliable and responsible person and always took the time to do fun things with our son, such as reading, crafts and playing games. Up to this day my son talks about her and loves her!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara
1994

Associate's in Interior Design

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified