Karen I.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Fayetteville, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fayetteville, NC | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Fayetteville, NC | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Karen
I have worked with children for over 10 years. I worked in a child development center for 3 1/2 years. I worked with infants to school age children and every age in between. I nannied for a family with twin 2-year-old boys and a 4-year-old girl for 1 year. I also was a nanny for a family with two girls ages 3 and 5 for 3 years. I love doing crafts, dancing, singing and playing games with the kids I watch. As a nanny, I took care of light house work and laundry as well. I also worked part time as an aide for a little girl with special needs and volunteered for a respite program for children with special needs also. I am currently a part time teacher in the infant class at a daycare and a part time aide for a little boy with special needs. I love children. I love being creative and interacting with kids. I love teaching them and watching them learn and grow.
Most Recent Review
Karen is an extremely kind, caring and patient person! We trust her completely with our children and they absolutely adore her. We have been blessed to have her as our nanny for 1.5 years now. We consider her family! Posted Aug 14, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Southwestern Christian University
Bachelor's in Music
2007
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in