Karen H.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Eugene, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eugene, OR | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Eugene, OR | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Karen
I will be pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, part time. I have a 12-year-old daughter who is currently an AP student and an athlete. I have provided alternate care for my godson, nieces, nephew, and cousins on several occasions. I've been a surrogate mother three times. I've cared for numerous other families over the years. The most recent families are listed as references. I am very skilled and comfortable with both children and adults with special needs.
Most Recent Review
Jocelyn (Karen) worked for me for 2 months as a before and after school nanny 2-3 times a week. She was reliable, easy going, and friendly, and my boys liked her. She took care of my three sons ages 12, 10, and 6. She was good with all of them and respected their different personalities. She put up with a lot of carpooling and typical sibling rivalry. My 12 year old has special needs, and she was able to accommodate him without any problem. Jocelyn needs to move to Las Vegas for family reasons, and we will miss her. I'm sure she will care for another family as well as she did mine. Posted May 26, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lane Community College
Associate's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in