Child Care Provider from Los Gatos, CA 95032 - Care.com
part-time

Morgan C.

(1)
$20 – 30/hr Los Gatos, CA
8 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Morgan

My name is Morgan and I am currently attending a University as a freshman . I have been babysitting kids of all different ages since I was 10 years old and have many references which I can provide. I am looking for a full time job for the summer (starting as soon as possible through the beginning of August) or multiple summer part time jobs. I am also available for just the occasion! I can change diapers, cook, and provide transportation for any amount of kids as well as play with them both indoors and outdoors. I have CPR training, first aid training, and am very comfortable with pets. I really enjoy spending time with kids and would love to have the opportunity to interact with new families!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

KC
Karen C.
Jan 27, 2020
Morgan is extremely responsible and hard working. She loves kids, and pets, and everyone loves her. She has a great rapport with the kids, and parents, too. She loves to have fun with the kids, but also knows where to draw the line and redirect when children's behavior is not acceptable. Morgan likes to be active and will engage kids in fun activities that don't involve screen time, (TV, laptops or phones).
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Clemson University
2023

Bachelor's in Nursing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified