Child Care Provider from Clermont, FL 34711 - Care.com
part-time

Kara P.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 20/hr Clermont, FL
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kara

Hi there, My name is Kara. I have worked as a sole charge contracted nanny for 10+ years with twins, A. D. H. D, shared custody circumstances, S. P. D and 5+ children families. I have experience with newborns-15 years of age and am a healthy non-smoker that loves pets, crafting and the outdoors as well. I like to think of myself as a balanced nanny that knows how to be silly and when discipline is necessary, too. I am looking to care for a loving family that need part-time help, are great communicators, and wanting someone to join their family long term. My rates are negotiable but reflect my experience. I am considering positions with a part time schedule of M/W/F. Additional info: I have a squeaky clean background check and I am CPR/first aid certified. References will be provided upon request and not posted directly to respect the privacy of my past employers. Looking forward to meeting you :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kara Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JS
Jennifer S. Hired Kara
Nov 23, 2019
Hired Kara for an overnight stay while I traveled for work. I immediately felt comfortable with her and so did my 3yr old daughter. With her extensive experience as a Nanny I had peace of mind knowing I was leaving her in good hands. Kara did an AMAZING job caring and interacting with my little one. We love love love her! I will most definitely call upon her again.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified