Kara G.

Part-time nanny from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kara
I truly enjoy working with kids! Babysitting starting in middle school to being a Nanny of 5 home schooled kids. I worked many summers as a Camp Counselor and a Program Director. To coaching cheerleading, teaching dance, and being a youth group leader. I have worked many years in schools. I enjoy teaching math!
Most Recent Review
I can't say enough about how wonderful Kara has been for us. We have hired her multiple times for backup care. We would have certainly hired her full-time had that been what we were seeking. Kara has been flexible with her schedule and very accommodating, to say the least. My husband and I both work from home, so she has had to work around us in our house many times. She reads to my toddler, works on her letters, numbers, etc., and has been willing to drive her places if needed. She talks to my teenager about her day at school, helps her around the kitchen, and helps with anything else she needs. She's also very helpful with keeping our house as tidy as possible! I would highly recommend Kara for any child care position. She has excellent qualifications and is just a great person to work with. Posted Dec 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in