Kara C.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Middletown, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Middletown, OH | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Middletown, OH | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kara
I've been babysitting since the age of 14. I worked for a family for 3 summers, providing care for their 2 children, driving them to practices and events, helping with their education, and finding fun outings to go on. I have worked with children from infants to teens, and have babysat for many different families. I am a certified teacher with a degree in Music Education. I'm a college graduate (June 2011). I love working with kids, that's why I became a teacher. I also work as an actress/singer/performer/musician - you name it, that's me! I'm very passionate about music and education. I love doing fun things with kids - finding fun outings, playing games, crafts, playing outside, and just making sure they are having fun in a safe environment. Thanks for your consideration!
Most Recent Review
Kara is an awesome babysitter and my husband and I are so happy to have found her. She has been babysitting my 3 kids occasionally for a few months now and she is very responsible, caring and warmhearted. My kids always look forward to seeing her and they tell me how much fun they had. I highly recommend Kara, she is really great. :) Posted May 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Otterbein College
Bachelor's in Music Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in