BABYSITTER - Kamryn B. from Evergreen Park, IL 60805 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kamryn B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Evergreen Park, IL
3 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kamryn

Hi! My name is Kamryn.
I am 19 years old and I'm a sophomore in college. It has been an honor to assist families as a personal nanny for the past 4 years. I have been a licensed babysitter since I was 14, I've worked with just about every age group. I started my childcare experience working at a daycare as a childcare assistant, and there is where I realized how much I enjoyed spending time with children. I later continued with 360 Sports Academy as a volleyball coach for the VolleyKids division. A little about myself, I'm a BIG outdoorsy and adventurous person as well as an avid reader/movie watcher, and artist. I love to share my love for adventure and arts and crafts with others. On a regular Saturday afternoon you can probably find me at any park running around with my cocker spaniel, Koby. I'm a great cook, and I love to have little friends to help me. I like to be neat and organized so light housekeeping I wouldn't mind doing. I am CPR certified as well as a licensed caregiver.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Amanda M. Hired Kamryn
Jan 19, 2021
Kamryn has been watching my son (10 months old) for a month and she is great! She has always been on time, responds to her messages promptly, and my son has a blast when he is with her. My dogs are also obsessed with her as well. I highly recommend Kamryn for child (or pet) care!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Xavier University of Louisiana
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified